Unser Team

Ernst Urech

Leiter Berufsbeistandschaft
Berufsbeistand

ernst.urech@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 31
anwesend Mo – Fr

Walter Bentivoglio

Stv. Leiter Berufsbeistandschaft
Berufsbeistand

walter.bentivoglio@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 32
anwesend Mo – Fr

Sonja Bischof

Berufsbeiständin

sonja.bischof@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 36
anwesend Mo – Do, teilweise freitags

Aline Eleganti

Berufsbeiständin

aline.eleganti@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 39
anwesend Mo – Fr

Myriam Klingenstein

Berufsbeiständin

myriam.klingenstein@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 38
anwesend Mo – Do, teilweise freitags

Jasmin Köppel

Berufsbeiständin

jasmin.koeppel@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 35
anwesend Mo – Fr

André Kühne

Berufsbeistand

andre.kuehne@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 37
anwesend Mo – Fr

Corinne Lei

Berufsbeiständin

corinne.lei@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 40
anwesend Mo – Do

Dhaya Lienert

Berufsbeiständin

dhaya.lienert@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 33
anwesend Mo, Di und Do

David Maag

Berufsbeistand

david.maag@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 41
anwesend Mo, Di und Do

Sandra Näscher

Berufsbeiständin

sandra.naescher@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 34
anwesend Mo – Do

Rahel Borgogno

Fachperson Administration

rahel.borgogno@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 54
anwesend Mo – Fr

Evelyn Dathe

Fachperson Administration

evelyn.dathe@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 51
anwesend Mo – Do

Anja Eggenberger

Fachperson Administration

anja.eggenberger@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 53
anwesend Mo – Fr

Simona Hemmerle

Fachperson Administration

simona.hemmerle@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 52
anwesend Mo – Fr

Léonie Keller

Fachperson Administration

leonie.keller@bbrr.ch
058 228 32 50
anwesend Mo – Fr

Britta Kellenberger

Empfang

058 228 32 10
anwesend Mo – Fr