Unser Team

Ernst Urech

Leiter Berufsbeistandschaft
Berufsbeistand

ernst.urech@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 44
anwesend Mo – Fr

Walter Bentivoglio

Stv. Leiter Berufsbeistandschaft
Berufsbeistand

walter.bentivoglio@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 29
anwesend Mo – Fr

Sonja Bischof

Berufsbeiständin

sonja.bischof@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 35
anwesend Mo – Do, teilweise freitags

Myriam Klingenstein

Berufsbeiständin

myriam.klingenstein@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 30
anwesend Mo – Do, teilweise freitags

André Kühne

Berufsbeistand

andre.kuehne@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 38
anwesend Mo – Fr

Dhaya Lienert

Berufsbeiständin

dhaya.lienert@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 31
anwesend Mo – Di, Do-Morgen

Sandra Näscher

Berufsbeiständin

sandra.naescher@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 32
anwesend Mo – Do

Désirée Dürr

Fachperson Administration

desiree.duerr@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 34
anwesend Mo – Fr

Aline Eleganti

Fachperson Administration

aline.eleganti@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 47
anwesend Mo – Fr

Stefanie Fenner

Fachperson Administration

stefanie.fenner@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 46
anwesend Mo – Fr

Jasmin Köppel

Fachperson Administration

jasmin.koeppel@bbrr.ch
071 844 58 33
anwesend Mo – Fr

Britta Kellenberger

Empfang

071 844 58 40
anwesend Mo – Fr